Results 1 to 1 of 1
Thread: Mutt question
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
- Join Date
- Feb 2011
When I delete a message from the inbox Mutt correctly moves that message to gmail's thrash folder. The problem is that the moved message is showing as "unread" in thrash - even if it was already in "read" state when I hit the delete button.
Is there a way to tell mutt to mark all deleted messages as "read" when moved to the thrash folder?
In .muttrc I have:
set trash="<I can't post links here but here should be a link to gmail>/[Gmail]/Trash"