Find the answer to your Linux question:
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
First of this is not a out-lash at open source, or Linux but an honest question. I am still relatively new to the unique world of Linux. Started off with ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    Just Joined!

Is open source a subset of proprietary software?

First of this is not a out-lash at open source, or Linux but an honest question.