Find the answer to your Linux question:
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes
Nowadays, whether you drive a vehicle or not, you are going to be subjected to " bad drivers " because they are everywhere. Eric Peters calls them Clovers: http://ericpetersautos.com/2013/03/2...r-taxonomy-ii/...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.

Another Rant About Clueless Drivers!!

Nowadays, whether you drive a vehicle or not, you are going to be subjected to " bad drivers " because they are everywhere.
    Eric Peters calls them Clovers:
    http://ericpetersautos.com/2013/03/2...r-taxonomy-ii/
    PCLinuxOS Gnome and PCLinuxOS Mate
    Linux user # 414321
    You Should Not Give In To Evils, But Proceed Ever More Boldly Against Them!! -from book six of Virgil's Aeneid
    Everything Within The Universe Is Related; We Are All Cousins!!

As a UPS driver myself, I believe I see some of the worse driving ever. People are really dumb with automobiles. I get people pulling out in front of me, cutting me off and giving me the finger just because they are "in a hurry" or my package car is in their way. If I got upset everytime it happened I would never make it home, you just have to wave them off nicely and let them pass. What really burn my butt is when I am the last car in traffic but cars entering the road from parking lots and what have you cannot wait for one last vehicle to pass so they jump out in front of you causing you to lay on the brakes so he can get onto the roadway.
    My favorite part is when I am sitting at a redlight and everyone thinks because my truck is so large that they are going to "overtake me" at the light and get in front of me....I really make them work for it because my package car can boogie between redlights just as well as any car. So next time you think that UPS track is jacking with you, he probably is.
    gruven likes this.