Find the answer to your Linux question:
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
I'm not going to post my real name becouse it's hard to prenounce in English (and it means nothing anywhere... yet) and I like my anonymity over interwebs (as much ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    Just Joined!

Hello don't put me into soup

I'm not going to post my real name becouse it's hard to prenounce in English (and it means nothing anywhere... yet) and I like my anonymity over interwebs (as much as I can get), always looking forward to learn new thing. I love technology, bumped into linux by accident about two years ago and come here to stay. Try to learn as much as I can about GNU/Linux and programming. I'm nowhere near to be good at it (again... yet). Right now I try to learn C++ on some acceptable level it's a bit harder than I thought it's going to be. I do know some PHP (but I'm not a pro). I got problems on finding myself in big communities like this (I really hate to look stupid becouse I don't know something or don't understand something but who didn't? and I'm really afraid of it) but I would try becouse I think it's worth a try. Right now as I checked what's going on here and read some topics I can see that people here are nice and helpful whitch is always a good thing. I must say sorry to every single one of you who will read my posts and see my horrible grammar.

Well that's all that tomato got to say. Hope I find myself some friends here !
    Last edited by RoughTomato; 04-01-2013 at 01:16 PM.

Hello and Welcome.
    Nothing here to be afraid of, we we're all new to Linux at some point. Glad you joined us.
    I do not respond to private messages asking for Linux help, Please keep it on the forums only.
    All new users please read this.** Forum FAQS. ** Adopt an unanswered post.

I'd rather be lost at the lake than found at home.

Welcome aboard!