Find the answer to your Linux question:
I have been fooling around with linux for about 6 years. Tried mandrake,redhat,knoppix,suse,unbuntu,xandros, to name a few of the distros I have tried. Linux distros are fun to look at ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    WTE
    Just Joined!

Windows and Linux