Find the answer to your Linux question:
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Hi..let me start off by saying im new to linux..i also just bought my pc from a friend...my setup goes like this amd athlon 64 x2 core processor @ 4600+ ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    Just Joined!

Cannot seem to install.

Hi..let me start off by saying im new to linux..i also just bought my pc from a friend...my setup goes like this
    amd athlon 64 x2 core processor @ 4600+
    asus m2n-sli deluxe Mobo
    Asus en8800GTS
    Dvd drive (set as Primary)
    40 gb ide (slave slot(used-new to pc))
    120GB Sata hd
    2 gb of ram