Find the answer to your Linux question:
Hello, im a newbie to linux, so first i think i will explain a bit. For those who would rather get to the question, goto the next paragraph . Im ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    Just Joined!

Minimum Install.