Hi,

I am doing a bit of research on Webalizer.

I just want to know if whether on keeping Webalizer password protected - is that previous information stored is deleted ??

Is it possible to get a statement from the webalizer people or other authority on whether the assignment of password protection causes history to be deleted (24 hours earlier) ?

Regards,
Hitarth