I'm trying to verify the integrity of the apache file I downloaded. Does this mean its sucessfull?
Code:
[root@localhost: /home/jake/download/web/apache]$ gpg --import KEYS
gpg&#58; key 2719AF35&#58; "Ben Laurie <ben@gonzo.ben.algroup.co.uk>" not changed
gpg&#58; key A99F75DD&#58; "Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@ACM.Org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 302DA568&#58; "Rodent of Unusual Size &#40;DSA&#41; <coar@ACM.Org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 2C312D2F&#58; "Rodent of Unusual Size <coar@ACM.Org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key A0BB71C1&#58; "Jim Jagielski <jim@jaguNET.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 08C975E5&#58; "Jim Jagielski <jim@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key DD919C31&#58; "sameer@c2.net" not changed
gpg&#58; key 940A64BD&#58; "Robert Hartill <robh@imdb.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 631B5749&#58; "Randy Terbush <randy@zyzzyva.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 49A563D9&#58; "Mark Cox <mjc@redhat.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 2F90A69D&#58; "Paul Sutton <paul@ukweb.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key BA20321D&#58; no valid user IDs
gpg&#58; this may be caused by a missing self-signature
gpg&#58; key 26BB437D&#58; "Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@engelschall.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 45B91DF1&#58; no valid user IDs
gpg&#58; this may be caused by a missing self-signature
gpg&#58; key 163751F5&#58; "Dean Gaudet <dgaudet@arctic.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key EE65E321&#58; "Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key FDE534D1&#58; "Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key FDE534D1&#58; "Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key EC140B81&#58; "Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@webweaving.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key F08E012A&#58; "Dean Gaudet <dgaudet@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key F88341D9&#58; "Lars Eilebrecht <lars@eilebrecht.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 28AA55C5&#58; "Daniel Lopez Ridruejo <ridruejo@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key C808A7BF&#58; "rbb@apache.org" not changed
gpg&#58; key 06A14C05&#58; no valid user IDs
gpg&#58; this may be caused by a missing self-signature
gpg&#58; key 00ADEBF5&#58; "Marc Slemko <marcs@znep.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 62C48B29&#58; "Ask Bjoern Hansen <ask@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 10FDE075&#58; "wrowe@covalent.net" not changed
gpg&#58; key B96CD0C7&#58; "Bill Stoddard <bill@wstoddard.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 423FF2F1&#58; "Paul J. Reder <rederpj@raleigh.ibm.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 82AB7BD1&#58; "Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 6BBA9D5D&#58; "Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key B0D5F771&#58; "Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@virginia.edu>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 37114B39&#58; "Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@virginia.edu>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 751D7F27&#58; "Graham Leggett <minfrin@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 6D791A41&#58; "Greg Ames <gregames@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key E04F9A89&#58; "Roy T. Fielding <fielding@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key E2226795&#58; "Justin R. Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 2CF86427&#58; "Ian Holsman <ianh@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 2CF86427&#58; "Ian Holsman <ianh@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key CC8B0F7E&#58; "Aaron Bannert <abannert@kuci.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 3A4E7AC9&#58; "Brad Nicholes <bnicholes@novell.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key DE885DD3&#58; "Sander Striker <striker@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key E005C9CB&#58; "Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 8103A37E&#58; "Andre Malo <nd@apache.org>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 75A67692&#58; "Erik Abele <erik@codefaktor.de>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 2261D073&#58; "Astrid Kessler &#40;Kess&#41; <kess@kess-net.de>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 208F5064&#58; "Joe Schaefer <joe@sunstarsys.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; key 0300A2E9&#58; no valid user IDs
gpg&#58; this may be caused by a missing self-signature
gpg&#58; key A879FCF5&#58; "Gregory Trubetskoy &#40;Grisha&#41; <grisha@ispol.com>" not changed
gpg&#58; Total number processed&#58; 49
gpg&#58;           w/o user IDs&#58; 4
gpg&#58;              unchanged&#58; 45
&#91;root@localhost&#58; /home/jake/download/web/apache&#93;$ gpg --verify
KEYS                      httpd-2.0.52.tar.bz2      httpd-2.0.52.tar.bz2.asc
root@localhost&#58; /home/jake/download/web/apache&#93;$ gpg --verify httpd-2.0.52.tar.bz2.asc 
gpg&#58; Signature made Mon 27 Sep 2004 05&#58;34&#58;52 PM CDT using RSA key ID 10FDE075
gpg&#58; Good signature from "wrowe@covalent.net"
gpg&#58;                 aka "William A. Rowe, Jr. <wrowe@rowe-clan.net>"
gpg&#58;                 aka "wrowe@lnd.com"
gpg&#58;                 aka "wrowe@apache.org"
gpg&#58; checking the trustdb
gpg&#58; no ultimately trusted keys found
gpg&#58; WARNING&#58; This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
gpg&#58;          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
Primary key fingerprint&#58; 33 16 9B 46 FC 12 D4 01  CA 6D DB D7 DE EA 4F D7
&#91;root@localhost&#58; /home/jake/download/web/apache&#93;$