Find the answer to your Linux question:
First of all, I'm new here. I've been using Linux for about six years now, and I joined this website hoping to learn more about Linux, keep updated with Linux ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    Just Joined!

Annoying popup menu when selecting text, how to remove?

First of all, I'm new here. I've been using Linux for about six years now, and I joined this website hoping to learn more about Linux, keep updated with Linux news, and hopefully help others less experienced than me; unfortunately, I spend so much time on Reddit I rarely remember there's a whole Internet how there and I've yet to really visit this website since I registered. I'm posting this in the newbie section because the problem I'm having feels like it probably has a simple solution, but I don't what to do. If this forum is inappropriate, I suppose a mod could move it?

Anyway, upon highlighting a link in either Firefox 4 nightly or Chromium, I get this pop-up menu:

h ttp://i.imgur.com/IRTl0.jpg (please copy paste and remove the space between the h and the t - and yes, this is a "screenshot" taken with a camera, as this menu seems to inhibit the functioning of the PrintScreen key for some reason)