Hi,
If I setup AuthGroupFile & AuthUserFile(not done yet; still trying) and setup virtual account for user1, user2, user3...; when these users log on to the server and download/upload stuffs; what users/groups are showed on transfer log? Does it show each user(in this case is user1, user2, user3,..) or it ONLY show Group/User which is setup in AuthGroupFile & AuthUserFile?


Thanks