Hello, I've got a dell mini 9 running Peppermint 2 with GNOME 2.x from Ubuntu's LTS repos.

While my little cousin was over, I had added an account to it so she could easily log on and watch Dora the Explorer. Now that she's gone, I have deleted the account, but it still shows up in the indicator status applet.

How do I make it go away? It wouldn't be that huge of a deal, except mini's have extremely small screen space and just that extra bit of clutter is starting to annoy.

Thank you!