Find the answer to your Linux question:
Hey guys I'm new to linux using ubuntu and I love it! trying to move fully away from Windows and this is the only thing that I can't get ! ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    Just Joined!

World of warcraft wine problem.

Hey guys I'm new to linux using ubuntu and I love it! trying to move fully away from Windows and this is the only thing that I can't get ! When I open wow with wine I get this.
    Screenshot.jpg
    My config file is this
    Code:
    SET readTOS "1"
    SET readEULA "1"
    SET readScanning "-1"
    SET readContest "-1"
    SET locale "enGB"
    SET showToolsUI "1"
    SET accounttype "MP"
    SET readTerminationWithoutNotice "1"
    SET installType "Retail"
    SET gxWindow "1"
    SET shadowLevel "1"
    SET specular "0"
    SET patchlist "enGB.patch.battle.net:1119/patch"
    SET enterWorld "1"
    SET hwDetect "0"
    SET videoOptionsVersion "5"
    SET mouseSpeed "1"
    SET Gamma "1.000000"
    SET ChatMusicVolume "0.29999998211861"
    SET ChatSoundVolume "0.39999997615814"
    SET ChatAmbienceVolume "0.29999998211861"
    SET VoiceActivationSensitivity "0.39999997615814"
    SET Sound_MusicVolume "0.40000000596046"
    SET Sound_AmbienceVolume "0.60000002384186"
    SET farclip "200"
    SET realmName "Kazzak"
    SET gameTip "111"
    SET minimapTrackedInfo "2056"
    SET screenshotQuality "8"
    SET bloatTest "0"
    SET bloatnameplates "0"
    SET bloatthreat "0"
    SET Sound_OutputDriverName "System Default"
    SET rippleDetail "1"
    SET reflectionMode "0"
    SET weatherDensity "0"
    SET Sound_VoiceChatInputDriverName "Microphone (High Definition Audio Device)"
    SET installLocale "enUS"
    SET gxApi "D3D9"
    SET gxMaximize "0"
    SET showNewbieTips "0"
    SET expandUpgradePanel "0"
    SET questLogCollapseFilter "-1"
    SET launchThirtyTwoBitClient "0"
    SET terrainLodDist "200"
    SET wmoLodDist "100"
    SET terrainTextureLod "1"