Find the answer to your Linux question:
Hello all-knowing linux experts, I am brand new to linux, and I couldn't love it more (actually, I could-- but only if my wireless card was working). I have a ...
Enjoy an ad free experience by logging in. Not a member yet? Register.
    Just Joined!

Another wireless posting... :( Suse 10.1, BCM4306 wireless card, Netgear router

Hello all-knowing linux experts,